Real Time Short Stories

This is how it starts

Posted on: March 12, 2011

Welcome to Real Time Short Stories. This is the personal blog of Dinesh Allirajah. I’m a writer of short stories and a lecturer in creative writing. I also write and perform poetry and I’ve been around the Liverpool arts scene so long, moss has grown over the top of me. You can find out some more back at my Luddite website HERE.

I’m here to talk about short stories, about the writing and the reading of them, and about the moments in life that dance past like short stories playing out in real time.

He might get a mention. That’s about as much as I know for now. But this is how it starts.

2 Responses to "This is how it starts"

great looking site Din.

Thanks Gerry. New to this hosting business so, um…make yourself at home, help yourself to anything, I’ll fetch some nibbles…

Leave a Reply

Real Time Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archive

